Public Scheduled Courses
Please note: Our public scheduled courses are back! Our public course were suspended due to COVID, we are pleased to announce that we are restarting our courses again from May 2022.  If you prefer not to attend a public course, we are still able to offer closed courses in small groups and 1:1 tuition either in person or via Zoom. Please contact us for details.
 

All our scheduled courses are held in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire.  Most are mornings (9 am - 1:00 pm) and include documentation and exercises for each delegate to take away with them.  All courses are tutor led by experienced and friendly instructors. 

If you are not sure which course level will be most suitable for you, please take a
Quick Quiz or complete a free Training Needs Analysis

 Excel Courses:

Excel Introduction
Level 1 - £150 PP
Excel Introduction
Level 2 - £150 PP
Excel Intermediate
Level 1 - £150 PP
Excel Intermediate
Level 2 - £150 PP

Wed 25th May 2022

Wed 13th Jul 2022

Wed 24th Aug 2022

Wed 5th Oct 2022

Wed 16th Nov 2022

More Info

Thu 26th May 2022

Thu 14th Jul 2022

Thu 25th Aug 2022

Thu 6th Oct 2022

Thu 17th Nov 2022

More Info

Wed 15th Jun 2022

Wed 27th Jul 2022

Wed 7th Sep 2022

Wed 19th Oct 2022

Wed 30th Nov 2022

More Info

Thu 16th Jun 2022

Thu 28th Jul 2022

Thu 8th Sep 2022

Thu 20th Oct 2022

Thu 1st Dec 2022

More Info


 Excel Advanced Courses:
Excel Advanced
Level 1 - £150 PP
Excel Advanced
Level 2- £180 PP
Excel Pivot Tables
£180 PP

Wed 29th Jun 2022

Wed 10th Aug 2022

Wed 21st Sep 2022

Wed 2nd Nov 2022

Wed 14th Dec 2022

More Info

Thu 30th Jun 2022

Thu 11th Aug 2022

Thu 22nd Sep 2022

Thu 3rd Nov 2022

Wed 15th Dec 2022

More Info

Please ask for dates

More Info


 PowerPoint Courses:
Introduction
£150 PP 
Advanced
£150 PP

Please ask for dates

More Info

Please ask for dates

More Info


 
 Access Courses:
Introduction
£180 PP
Intermediate
£180 PP
Advanced
£180 PP

Please ask for dates

More Info

Please ask for dates

More Info

Please ask for dates

More Info


 
 Word Courses:
Introduction
£150 PP
Intermediate
£150 PP
Advanced
£150 PP

Please ask for dates

More Info

Please ask for dates

More Info

Please ask for dates

More Info


 Project Courses:
Introduction
£180 PP
Advanced
£180 PP

Please ask for dates

More Info

Please ask for dates

More Info


 Outlook Courses:
Introduction
£150 PP
Advanced
£150 PP

Please ask for dates

More Info

Please ask for dates

More Info


 
If you cannot see the course you are looking for please call: 01707 515450
or email us :
info@clearwatertraining.co.uk we can organise a bespoke course for you from £695.00 for a one day course in any Microsoft Office product, or private tuition from £75.00 per hour.